FSHP Team Contacts

This page contains current team contacts at various levels of the FSHP team.

Florida Scenic Highways Program Staff

Jeff Caster

Program Coordinator
Florida Department of Transportation
605 Suwannee St., MS #37
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450

Jeff.caster@dot.state.fl.us
Phone: (850) 414-5267

Mike Palozzi

Technical Support
Chicago Bridge & Iron
725 US Highway 301, South
Tampa, FL, 33619

Michael.palozzi@cbi.com
Phone: (813) 612-3621

Wanda Maloney

Technical Support
Corridor Solutions
5113 Carversham Court
Winston-Salem, NC 27106

wanda.maloney@corridorsolutions.net
Phone: (336) 659-2457

FDOT District Scenic Highway Coordinators

Daniel Kastelic

Florida’s Turnpike
Phone: (407) 264-3478
Daniel.kastelic@dot.state.fl.us

Darryl Richard

FDOT District 1
Phone: (863) 519-2266
Darryl.Richard@dot.state.fl.us

Debrah Miller

FDOT District 2
Phone: (386) 961-7793
debrah.miller@dot.state.fl.us

Zena Riley-Taylor

FDOT District 3
Phone: (850) 330-1656
zena.riley-taylor@dot.state.fl.us

Lauren Rand

FDOT District 4
Phone: (954) 777-4499
Lauren.Rand@dot.state.fl.us

Claudia Calzaretta

FDOT District 5
Phone:(386) 943-5089
Claudia.Calzaretta@dot.state.fl.us

Michael Palozzi

FDOT District 6
Phone: (813) 612-3621
Michael.palozzi@cbi.com

Christopher Speese

FDOT District 7
Phone: (813) 975-6405
Christopher.speese@dot.state.fl.us